TORONTO MASTERS LACROSSE LEAGUE

TMLL SCHEDULE
Select Season:
Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeLocationHomeScoreAwayScoreGameType 
Thursday, May 9, 20198:00 PMSSC McGrays 6 Thunder 5 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks 12 Bloods 6 Regular Details...
Thursday, May 16, 20198:00 PMSSC Tomahawks 4 McGrays 10 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Bloods 8 Thunder 5 Regular Details...
Thursday, May 23, 20198:00 PMSSC Bloods   McGrays   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Thunder   Regular Details...
Thursday, May 30, 20198:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Bloods   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC McGrays   Thunder   Regular Details...
Thursday, June 6, 20198:00 PMSSC Bloods   Thunder   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   McGrays   Regular Details...
Thursday, June 13, 20198:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Thunder   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Bloods   McGrays   Regular Details...
Thursday, June 20, 20198:00 PMSSC McGrays   Thunder   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Bloods   Regular Details...
Thursday, June 27, 20198:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   McGrays   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Bloods   Thunder   Regular Details...
Thursday, July 4, 20198:00 PMSSC Bloods   McGrays   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Thunder   Regular Details...
Thursday, July 11, 20198:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Bloods   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC McGrays   Thunder   Regular Details...
Thursday, July 18, 20198:00 PMSSC Bloods   Thunder   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   McGrays   Regular Details...
Thursday, July 25, 20198:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Thunder   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Bloods   McGrays   Regular Details...
Thursday, August 1, 20198:00 PMSSC McGrays   Thunder   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Bloods   Regular Details...

Playoff Schedule
DateTimeLocationHomeScoreAwayScoreGameType 
Thursday, August 8, 20198:00 PMSSC 1st Place   4th Place   Playoff Details...
9:00 PMSSC 2nd Place   3rd Place   Playoff Details...
Thursday, August 15, 20198:00 PMSSC Unassigned   Unassigned   Championship Details...
9:00 PMSSC Unassigned   Unassigned   Championship Details...