TORONTO MASTERS LACROSSE LEAGUE

TMLL SCHEDULE
Select Season:
Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeLocationHomeScoreAwayScoreGameType 
Thursday, May 5, 20228:00 PMSSC McGrays 6 Thunder 9 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks 13 Bloods 6 Regular Details...
Thursday, May 12, 20228:00 PMSSC Tomahawks 6 Thunder 7 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC McGrays 9 Bloods 8 Regular Details...
Thursday, May 19, 20228:00 PMSSC McGrays 3 Tomahawks 9 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Thunder 10 Bloods 8 Regular Details...
Thursday, May 26, 20228:00 PMSSC Bloods 7 Tomahawks 10 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Thunder 7 McGrays 3 Regular Details...
Thursday, June 2, 20228:00 PMSSC McGrays 5 Bloods 5 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Thunder 13 Tomahawks 10 Regular Details...
Thursday, June 9, 20228:00 PMSSC Bloods 12 Thunder 9 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks 9 McGrays 6 Regular Details...
Thursday, June 16, 20228:00 PMSSC McGrays 6 Thunder 10 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks 8 Bloods 9 Regular Details...
Thursday, June 23, 20228:00 PMSSC Tomahawks 7 Thunder 14 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC McGrays 7 Bloods 11 Regular Details...
Thursday, June 30, 20228:00 PMSSC McGrays 8 Tomahawks 10 Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Thunder 8 Bloods 9 Regular Details...
Thursday, July 7, 20228:00 PMSSC Bloods   Tomahawks   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Thunder   McGrays   Regular Details...
Thursday, July 14, 20228:00 PMSSC Bloods   McGrays   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Thunder   Tomahawks   Regular Details...
Thursday, July 21, 20228:00 PMSSC Bloods   Thunder   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   McGrays   Regular Details...
Thursday, July 28, 20228:00 PMSSC Bloods   McGrays   Regular Details...
9:00 PMSSC Tomahawks   Bloods   Regular Details...

Playoff Schedule
DateTimeLocationHomeScoreAwayScoreGameType 
Thursday, August 4, 20228:00 PMSSC 1st Place   4th Place   Playoff Details...
9:00 PMSSC 2nd Place   3rd Place   Playoff Details...
Thursday, August 11, 20228:00 PMSSC 1st Place   2nd Place   Championship Details...
9:00 PMSSC 3rd Place   4th Place   Championship Details...